Workshops

April 17, 2017 - April 23, 2017

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, April 19 - Wednesday, May 10
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

April 24, 2017 - April 30, 2017

INNER BLOOM! with Jess Naim and Elise Hanks

Saturday, April 29
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

May 1, 2017 - May 7, 2017

Spring Sprouts with Amanda Jacobs

Monday, May 1 - Monday, May 22
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Family Yoga with Ella & Gia

Saturday, May 6
3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

May 8, 2017 - May 14, 2017

Meditation for Beginners with George Hofmann: 4 Week Series

Tuesday, May 9 - Tuesday, May 30
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Intuitive Development with Heather Shearn

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 27
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply