Workshops

January 30, 2017 - February 5, 2017

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Thursday, February 2 - Thursday, March 2
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

February 13, 2017 - February 19, 2017

Winter Wonderland 4 Week Yoga Series for Kids with Amanda Jacobs

Monday, February 13 - Monday, March 6
10:30 am - 11:00 am

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, February 15 - Wednesday, March 15
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

February 27, 2017 - March 5, 2017

Living After Loss with Heidi Lengel

Friday, March 3 - Friday, March 17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monthly Family Yoga!

Saturday, March 4
3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

March 6, 2017 - March 12, 2017

Meditation for Beginners with George Hofmann, 4 week course

Tuesday, March 7 - Tuesday, March 28
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Fathers of Daughters with George Hofmann

Sunday, March 12
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

March 13, 2017 - March 19, 2017

Monthly Family Yoga!

Saturday, March 18
3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Sleep 101 with Erica Desper

Sunday, March 19
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
1 2 3

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply