Workshops

May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Thursday, May 7 - Thursday, June 4
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

May 25, 2015 - May 31, 2015

Restorative Yoga with LIVE MUSIC

Restorative Yoga with LIVE MUSIC

Sunday, May 31
7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

June 1, 2015 - June 7, 2015

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Thursday, June 4 - Thursday, June 25
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga for Nurses

Yoga for Nurses

Saturday, June 6
1:30 pm - 7:00 pm

June 8, 2015 - June 14, 2015

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, June 14
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

June 15, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Natural Meditation: The Way of Effortlessness with Author Dean Sluyter

June 22, 2015 - June 28, 2015

Restorative Yoga with LIVE MUSIC

Restorative Yoga with LIVE MUSIC

Sunday, June 28
7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

July 27, 2015 - August 2, 2015

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, August 2
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

August 3, 2015 - August 9, 2015

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Thursday, August 6 - Thursday, September 3
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

August 10, 2015 - August 16, 2015

Living Flow Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Angela Boltz

Living Flow Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Angela Boltz

Saturday, August 15 - Sunday, August 23
12:30 am - 9:30 am
1 2

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *