Workshops

February 23, 2015 - March 1, 2015

Radiant Lotus Women's Qi-gong Saturday Workshop Series

Radiant Lotus Women's Qi-gong Saturday Workshop Series

Saturday, February 28 - Saturday, March 14
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

March 9, 2015 - March 15, 2015

Meditation for Beginners with George Hofmann, 4 week course

Meditation for Beginners with George Hofmann, 4 week course

Tuesday, March 10 - Tuesday, March 31
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Restoramassage

Restoramassage

Wednesday, March 11
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Tao of Yin Restorative Yoga with Gabrielle DeBurke

The Tao of Yin Restorative Yoga with Gabrielle DeBurke

Sunday, March 15
7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

March 23, 2015 - March 29, 2015

Reiki for Self Care with Pamela Hipp

Reiki for Self Care with Pamela Hipp

Wednesday, March 25
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

March 30, 2015 - April 5, 2015

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 22
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

April 6, 2015 - April 12, 2015

Making Motor Milestones Fun: Gross Motor Play Activities

April 13, 2015 - April 19, 2015

Infant Nutrition & Solid Food Introduction with Brittany Sharpe McCollum
Sleep 101

Sleep 101

Sunday, April 19
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
The Tao of Yin Restorative Yoga with Gabrielle DeBurke

The Tao of Yin Restorative Yoga with Gabrielle DeBurke

Sunday, April 19
7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
1 2

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *