Workshops

April 2, 2018 - April 8, 2018

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Six Week Series

Thursday, April 5 - Thursday, May 3
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

April 23, 2018 - April 29, 2018

Healing Your Birth Story with Ilia Stranko

Saturday, April 28
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Family Yoga with Ella & Gia

Saturday, April 28
3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Monthly Full Moon Women's Circle with Jess

Saturday, April 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Spring Fling 4 Week Kids Yoga Drop Off Series with Ella Cuda

Sunday, April 29 - Sunday, May 20
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

April 30, 2018 - May 6, 2018

Restorative Yoga Four Week Series with Betty Kim

Wednesday, May 2 - Wednesday, May 23
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Restoramassage with Paige and Sarah

Sunday, May 6
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

May 7, 2018 - May 13, 2018

Mindfulness Meditation Four Week Course with George Hofmann

Tuesday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 29
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
1 2

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply