Workshops

January 2, 2017 - January 8, 2017

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, January 4 - Wednesday, January 25
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

January 9, 2017 - January 15, 2017

Beginners Yoga 4 Week Series with Sarah Hummel

Tuesday, January 10 - Tuesday, January 31
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

January 23, 2017 - January 29, 2017

Three's Company: Prenatal Partner Massage with Sarah Hummel

Saturday, January 28
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

January 30, 2017 - February 5, 2017

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Thursday, February 2 - Thursday, March 2
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, February 3 - Sunday, February 5
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

February 6, 2017 - February 12, 2017

Werrrk Pop Up with Louis!

Tuesday, February 7 - Tuesday, February 28
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Introduction to Kundalini Yoga with Edel Keane

Saturday, February 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

February 13, 2017 - February 19, 2017

Winter Wonderland 4 Week Yoga Series for Kids with Amanda Jacobs

Monday, February 13 - Monday, March 6
10:30 am - 11:00 am
1 2

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply