Workshops

October 6, 2014 - October 12, 2014

Meditation for Beginners with George Hofmann, 4 week course

Meditation for Beginners with George Hofmann, 4 week course

Tuesday, October 7 - Tuesday, October 28
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Thursday, October 9 - Thursday, October 30
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

October 13, 2014 - October 19, 2014

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, October 15 - Wednesday, November 5
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

October 27, 2014 - November 2, 2014

Family Style

Family Style

Sunday, November 2
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

November 3, 2014 - November 9, 2014

Beginners Yoga 4 Week Series!

Beginners Yoga 4 Week Series!

Tuesday, November 4 - Tuesday, November 25
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

November 10, 2014 - November 16, 2014

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, November 16
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

November 17, 2014 - November 23, 2014

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, November 19 - Wednesday, December 17
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Infant Nutrition & Solid Food Introduction with Brittany Sharpe McCollum
Sleep 101

Sleep 101

Sunday, November 23
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

December 1, 2014 - December 7, 2014

Making it Work: Breastfeeding and Working Outside the Home

Making it Work: Breastfeeding and Working Outside the Home

Saturday, December 6
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *