Workshops

May 1, 2017 - May 7, 2017

Spring Sprouts with Amanda Jacobs

Monday, May 1 - Monday, June 5
10:30 am - 11:00 am

May 8, 2017 - May 14, 2017

Intuitive Development with Heather Shearn

Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 27
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

May 29, 2017 - June 4, 2017

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Thursday, June 1 - Thursday, June 22
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Restoramassage

Sunday, June 4
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

June 5, 2017 - June 11, 2017

Yoga-Puncture! De-Stress & Detox with Caroline & Paige

Tuesday, June 6
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fathers of Daughters with George Hofmann

Wednesday, June 7
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

June 12, 2017 - June 18, 2017

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Wednesday, June 14
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

June 19, 2017 - June 25, 2017

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Six Week Series

Wednesday, June 21 - Wednesday, July 19
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Family Yoga with Ella & Gia

Saturday, June 24
3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

July 17, 2017 - July 23, 2017

1 2

One Response

  1. It’s all in the core: an arm balance workshop for the win! | Always Late for the Party
    November 5, 2014 at 1:44 am ·

    […] Mama’s Wellness Joint […]

Leave a Reply