Birth and Baby Workshops

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Thursday, November 30
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, December 8 - Sunday, December 10
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Friday, January 5
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Six Week Series

Thursday, January 11 - Thursday, February 8
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Breastfeeding Basics and Newborn Care with Elizabeth Varaso

Sunday, February 11
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, March 2 - Sunday, March 4
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Six Week Series

Thursday, April 5 - Thursday, May 3
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply