Birth and Baby Workshops

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, February 11 - Wednesday, March 4
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Infant Massage 4 Week Series with Gwyn MacDonald

Thursday, February 12 - Thursday, March 5
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Breast Feeding Basics & Newborn Care with Mari Carmon Farmer
Reiki for Self Care with Pamela Hipp

Reiki for Self Care with Pamela Hipp

Wednesday, March 25
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 22
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Infant Nutrition & Solid Food Introduction with Brittany Sharpe McCollum
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Thursday, May 7 - Thursday, June 4
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Thursday, June 25 - Thursday, July 23
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *