Birth and Baby Workshops

Emilybelly

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, September 21 - Sunday, October 16
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
kimbelly

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, October 9
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
breastfeeding
mamasmojo

Embodied Birth with Heidi Lengel

Wednesday, October 19
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
unnamed-2
otispic

Making Motor Milestones Fun: Gross Motor Play Activities

Sunday, October 23
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
sleep101pic

Infant Massage Classes with Gwyn MacDonald, LMT and Certified Educator of Infant Massage

Thursday, October 27 - Thursday, November 17
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
katej
Emilybelly

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, November 2 - Sunday, December 4
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
breastfeeding
Emilybelly

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, December 9 - Sunday, December 11
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply