Birth and Baby Workshops

Emilybelly

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, August 24 - Sunday, September 18
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
kimbelly

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, September 11
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
breastfeeding

Breastfeeding Basics and Newborn Care with Elizabeth Varaso

Sunday, September 18
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Emilybelly

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, September 21 - Sunday, October 16
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
sleep101pic

Sleep 101 with Erica Desper

Sunday, September 25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
kimbelly

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, October 9
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
unnamed-2
otispic

Making Motor Milestones Fun: Gross Motor Play Activities

Sunday, October 23
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Emilybelly

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Five Week Series

Wednesday, November 2 - Sunday, December 4
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Emilybelly

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, December 9 - Sunday, December 11
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply