Birth and Baby Workshops

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Elizabeth Varaso: Six Week Series

Thursday, April 5 - Thursday, May 3
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Healing Your Birth Story with Ilia Stranko

Saturday, April 28
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, May 18 - Sunday, May 20
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Wednesday, May 30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mommy & Me Saturdays (once a month)

Saturday, June 9
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Friday, June 22
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, July 6 - Sunday, July 8
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Childbirth Education: Weekend Intensive with Elizabeth Varaso

Friday, August 10 - Sunday, August 12
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Leave a Reply