Birth and Baby Workshops

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, October 15 - Wednesday, November 5
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Yoga for Labor and Birth with Paige Chapman

Sunday, November 16
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, November 19 - Wednesday, December 17
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Infant Nutrition & Solid Food Introduction with Brittany Sharpe McCollum
Sleep 101

Sleep 101

Sunday, November 23
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Making it Work: Breastfeeding and Working Outside the Home

Making it Work: Breastfeeding and Working Outside the Home

Saturday, December 6
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Breast Feeding Basics & Newborn Care with Mari-Carmen Farmer

Breast Feeding Basics & Newborn Care with Mari-Carmen Farmer

Sunday, December 21
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, January 7 - Wednesday, January 28
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, February 11 - Wednesday, March 4
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Comprehensive Childbirth Education with Mari-Carmen Farmer: Five Week Series

Wednesday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 22
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *