Adult Workshops

paigetrikonasanacrop

Beginners Yoga 4 Week Series with Paige Chapman

Tuesday, May 10 - Tuesday, May 31
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
52b45ba3-57d6-43ef-ac42-f5c2342ad5e4
heather

Intuitive Development - Flow Workshop with Heather Shearn

Tuesday, June 7 - Tuesday, June 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
communityreiki

Reiki I Certification with Reiki Master Heather Shearn

Saturday, June 11 - Saturday, June 25
1:15 pm - 7:30 pm
restorative

Restoramassage

Sunday, June 12
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
6afd48f2-32a6-429e-93d3-869ad0de5115

Appetite: An Ode to Cravings with Lauren Nixon

Friday, June 17
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
fullmoonceremony

Monthly Full Moon Women's Circle

Saturday, June 18
5:30 pm
unnamed-3

Postpartum Teacher Training

Friday, November 11 - Sunday, November 13
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply