Adult Workshops

Mindfulness Meditation Four Week Course with George Hofmann

Tuesday, February 6 - Tuesday, February 27
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Healing Your Birth Story with Ilia Stranko

Saturday, February 24
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Restoramassage with Paige and Sarah

Sunday, February 25
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Monthly Full Moon Women's Circle with Jess

Wednesday, February 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rise Up! Women's Empowerment School with Sarah Hummel

Tuesday, March 6 - Tuesday, March 27
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Transformational Tarot Readings with Jessi Huntenburg

Sunday, March 11
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Restoramassage with Paige and Sarah

Thursday, March 29
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Better Baby Class with Marcella DeRosa

Saturday, April 14
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Herbal Remedies for Cold and Flu Season with Tamar Oded

Wednesday, April 25
12:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Leave a Reply